Financial Administrator

Currently Tony Hanson is the Financial Administrator of the Diocese. If you have any questions about the finances of our diocese of if you would like to provide some financial support please contact him.

Diocesan Finance Committee

The Committee meets four times a year – the second Friday in March, June, September, and December. Additional meetings are held if there are specific issues to be addressed.

Diocesan Finance Committee Members

  • Peter MacDougald (Chair)
  • Troy Arsenault
  • Mary Beth Parsons
  • Kim McNeil
  • Vern Buote
  • Fr. Arulraj Santiago

Ex officio members

  • Bishop Joseph Dabrowski CSMA, Ordinary
  • Fr. Chris Sheeran, Chancellor
  • Tony Hanson, Business Administrator